Springfield High Class of 2019

Jyekeelon Kelly smiles after getting his diploma during the Springfield High Class of 2019’s graduation ceremony at the Southeastern Louisiana University Center in Hammond on Thursday, May 16.

The Springfield High Class of 2019 celebrated its graduation ceremony on Thursday, May 16, at the Southeastern Louisiana University Center in Hammond. 

Nearly 90 seniors were handed their hard-earned diplomas during the ceremony. 

Here's a complete list of this year's Springfield High graduates. 

Springfield High Class of 2019

Shana Leighann Abels

Christopher Keshawne Adams

Kaitlyn Danielle Austin

Jessica Makenzleigh Barber

Delvin Dennis Bennett Bates

Trinity Lynn Bertram

Elijah Gabe Blount

Cameron Joel Bonura

Jacob Edward Bowen

Jason Wayne Brown

Randall Albert Brown

Jaden George Carter

Alexis Leigh Chance

Marissa Louise Cowan

Caleb Zachary Cowell

Freddie Colten Nathaniel Davis

Lane Joseph Degenhardt

Sergio Alexander Diaz

Kaylie Rachael Dorsey

Samantha Bre Downey

Benjamin Allan Drury

Lauren Alyssa Dufrene

Rayvone Demarro Dykes

Meghan Elizabeth Edwards

Triniti Nicole Ficklin

John'L Louis Fryson

Taylor Nichole Fuller

Benjamin Christopher Gainey

Christopher John Grace

Stephen Austin Hambrick

Haley Nicole Hebert

Bucky Paul Herron

Joseph Dwayne Hill

Matthew Charles Hubbard

Beau Brock Husser

Madison Michelle Huszar

Bryce Ian Johnson

Shelby Lynne Johnson

Zy'Curious Vante Joseph

Jyekeelon Raevon Kelly

Christina Yuvonne Kemp

Donovan Karnel Knox

Andrew Joseph Larpenter

Lane Hayden Lea

Sean Douglas Lindsey

Peyton James Loar

Waylon Wilson Mabry

Nicholas Blade Macaluso

Trevor Bryce Martin

Trey William Martin

Madison Alyssa Mayeaux

Jade Alexis Mccabe

Kathleen Elizabeth Mcintosh

Cierra Rose Mckinney

Wade Sullivan Clifton Mckinney

Gerald Ray Milton

Cheyanne Brooke Morris

Ciara Michelle Morse

Kenneth La'Mont Moses

Kaitlyn Ann Orgeron

Courtney Joanna Patin

Litzy Perez Perea

Skylar Marie Petersen

Clayton Mckay Prudhomme

Cheyenne Layne Reeves

Montana Mikuel Reeves

Stephany Elizabeth Roberson

Stephen Lorenza Roberson

Annie Grace Romano

Challey Michelle Ryan

Cody Lane Singleton

Mckinnah Lynn Smith

Kendall Glenn Stanga

Macy Alexis Stoetzner

Molly Katherine Sullivan

Miranda Elise Talley

Cody Lane Thompson

Ti'Shoin Dor'Wayne Thompson

Kelsey Layne Threeton

Austin David Trahan

Amber Leigh Traylor

Jeanne Helena Waites

Madison Jean Renae Watson

Sadie Mae White

Lance Alan Whittington

Zachary David Wild

Breonna Trenese Williams

Kaitlyn Marie Williams

Colby Wade Yent

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.