You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Office - 225-665-5176 (9 a.m. - 3 p.m., Monday - Friday)

 

Department Emails

Editor - Editorial Department (mchugh@lpn1898.com)

Business Manager / National Advertising Rep. (nancy@lpn1898.com)

Local Sales Director - Advertising Department (jesse@lpn1898.com)

Sports Department (william@lpn1898.com)

Lifestyle/Arts & Entertainment Department (david@lpn1898.com)

Family Portrait (jamie@lpn1898.com)

Photography Department (morgan@lpn1898.com)

Classifieds Department (karen@lpn1898.com)

Subscriptions Department (margaret@lpn1898.com)

The Livingston Parish News

McHugh David -- Publisher / Managing Editor (mchugh@lpn1898.com)

Jesse Gray -- Advertising Rep. (jesse@lpn1898.com)

Karen Brooks -- Classified Advertising Director (karen@lpn1898.com)

David Gray -- Lifestyle Editor (david@lpn1898.com)

Kevin Fambrough -- Reporter (kevin@lpn1898.com)

William Weathers -- Sports Editor (william@lpn1898.com)

Morgan Prewitt -- Photographer (morgan@lpn1898.com)

Paul Hatton -- Graphics (paul@lpn1898.com)

Jamie Webb -- Reporter / Graphics (jamie@lpn1898.com)

Rob DeArmond -- Reporter / Social Media (rob@lpn1898.com)

Drew Walker -- Community Liasion (drew@lpn1898.com)

Most Popular

New Orleans Saints rookies, first-year players and newcomers mainly have had the run of the practice facilities for the last several weeks. Indoctrination into the total team begins this week, as the Saints begin OTAs.

  • Updated

Richard Lee Wilson passed away peacefully on May 20, 2019, at …