QB Eli Holstein | Zachary

RB Ray McKneely | Denham Springs

RB Chance Williams | Scotlandville

RB Connor Wisham | Zachary

TE Aydin Wilkinson | Central

WR John Hubbard | Scotlandville

WR Damien Knighten | Scotlandville

WR Ja’Cory Thomas | Walker

WR Charles Robinson | Zachary

C Nick Bowden | Denham Springs

G Zane Hooper | Denham Springs

G Jamall Franklin | Scotlandville

G Ryan Holiday | Zachary

T Ethan Ladner | Walker

T Colin Charlet | Zachary

ATH TJ Magee | Live Oak

ATH C’Zavian Teasett | Scotlandville

K Kellen Conachen | Zachary

P Kaleb Mitchell | Denham Springs


DL Colby Williams | Central

DL Dylan Watson | Denham Springs

DL Antoine Ellis | Scotlandville

DL Kameron Hamilton | Zachary

DL Tai’Shon Nelson | Zachary

LB Caden Cooley | Central

LB Hayden Rushing | Denham Springs

LB Covanta Milligan | Scotlandville

LB Dayne Carpenter | Walker

LB Riley Howard | Zachary

DB Aiden Saunders | Live Oak

DB Marion Thomas | Scotlandville

DB Kam Reed | Scotlandville

DB Kylin Jackson | Zachary

DB Jerome Robinson | Zachary

FLEX Emauri Sibley | Zachary

KR Chance Williams | Scotlandville

LS Carson Jones | Live Oak

OFFENSIVE MVP: Eli Holstein, Zachary

DEFENSIVE MVP: Cameron Hamilton, Zachary

COACH OF THE YEAR: David Brewerton, Zachary


QB Jonathan Swift | Central

RB Cam Kelly | Denham Springs

RB Cam Stewart | Zachary

RB Marlon Gunn Jr. | Scotlandville

RB Glen Cage | Central

TE Cam Walker | Zachary

WR Calvin Collier | Central

WR CJ Davis | Live Oak

WR Warren Young, Jr. | Walker

C Andrew Richard | Central

G Lonnie Brand | Scotlandville

G Malcolm Ricard | Scotlandville

T Joeorrin Henyard | Zachary

T Hamza Rahman | Scotlandville

K Noah Hood | Denham Springs

P Landon Ratcliff | Live Oak


DL Luke Ydarraga | Live Oak

DL Mehki Smith | Scotlandville

DL Sam Hoover | Walker

DL Ashton Freeman | Zachary

LB Jed Cambre | Denham Springs

LB Ethan Foster | Denham Springs

LB Jeremiah Bell | Scotlandville

LB Kyree Langley | Scotlandville

DB Caleb Ward | Central

DB Maison Vorise | Denham Springs

DB Amari Idusuyi | Scotlandville

DB Carlton Johnson | Zachary

KR Micah Harrison| Denham Springs



QB Ashton Levi | Bogalusa

RB Talik Williams | Bogalusa

RB Bryce Vick | Sumner

OL Beau Armstrong | Hannan

OL Jayden Brice | Bogalusa

OL Blayne Bankston | Loranger

OL Tyler Theriot | Sumner

OL Joel Fontenot | Sumner

WR Reynis Morris | Bogalusa

WR Aqaunis Roberts | Bogalusa

WR Tajdryn Forbes | Bogalusa

WR Rodney Brown | Bogalusa

TE Daelyn Henry | Sumner

ATH Josh Alonzo | Hannan

ATH Darren Thomas | Sumner


LB Austin Watts | Albany

LB Keyshawn Manning | Bogalusa

LB Christian Alford | Loranger

LB Tylon Milton | Sumner

DL Corey Charleston | Hannan

DL DeJon Zeno | Bogalusa

DL Davoris Ard | Loranger

DL Keydrann Tate | Sumner

DB Rodney Brown | Sumner

DB Reynis Morris | Bogalusa

DB Jamarian Magee | Bogalusa

DB Latadrion Hills | Loranger

FLEX Daelyn Henry | Sumner

PK Beau Landry | Sumner

P McKaden Thompson | Hannan

RS Darren Thomas | Sumner

OFFENSIVE MVP: Ashton Levi, Bogalusa

DEFENSIVE MVP: Keydrann Tate, Sumner


QB Andres Moreno | Sumner

QB Billy Colomb | Hannan

RB Eli Johnson | Loranger

RB Antonio Lopinto | Albany

RB Josh Alonzo | Hannan

RB Brennan Self | Sumner

OL Jaelyn Kennard | Albany

OL Nolan Byers | Hannan

OL Haikem Thompson | Bogalusa

OL Jason Guy | Hannan

OL OJ Adams | Loranger

WR Jon Duhe | Albany

WR Jonathan Lewis | Loranger

WR Kameren Cook | Sumner

WR Hayden Alonzo | Hannan

ATH Jeremiah Doherty | Albany


LB Wade Rist | Hannan

LB Kendell Brown | Sumner

LB Grayson Pennison | Hannan

LB Albert Miller | Sumner

LB Jordan Mendoza | Loranger

DL Jaelyn Kennard | Albany

DL Tremon Ratliff | Bogalusa

DL Alijah McLemore | Bogalusa

DL Michael Lee | Sumner

DB Jon Duhe | Albany

DB Braden Neal | Hannan

DB Alden Magee | Bogalusa

DB Brennan Self | Sumner

FLEX Michael Burton | Bogalusa

FLEX Ashton Morris | Loranger

PK Andres Moreno | Sumner

P McKaden Thompson | Hannan

RS Jonathan Lewis | Loranger

HONORABLE MENTION: Brayden Tinder (OL/DL), Ethan Landers (OL/DL), Brady Seal (OL), Kendavid Mason (OL), Tyler Theriot (DL), Nicholas Walker (WR/DB), Alex Bickham (LB); Kendell Brown (RB), Tyron Robinson (WR), Michael Lee (RB)



QB Drew Milton | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

RB George Arata | Pope John Paul II | Sr.

RB Darrius Vaughn | St. Thomas Aquinas | Jr.

RB Jatoris Buggage | Springfield | Soph.

WR Cace Reed | St. Thomas Aquinas | Soph.

WR Chase Daigle | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

WR Danik Reed | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

WR Britton Allen | Springfield | Sr.

OL Cam Couture | Pope John Paul II | Jr.

OL Braden Moore | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

OL Nunzio Martello | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

OL Layden Richards | Springfield | Jr.

OL Walter Lee | Springfield | Jr.

ATH Rick Vicknair | Springfield | Sr.

K Shawn Riviere | Pope John Paul II | Sr.

RET Danik Reed | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.


DL Kendrick Simms | St. Thomas Aquinas | Jr.

DL De’Shad Sheridan | St. Thomas Aquinas | Fr.

DL Hayden Dutruch | Northlake Christian | Soph.

DL Nunzio Martello | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

LB Austin Davis | St. Thomas Aquinas | Jr.

LB Dorian Lusk | Springfield | Jr.

LB Devaki Williams | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

LB Darius Vaughn | St. Thomas Aquinas | Jr.

DB Braden Thompson | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

DB Danik Reed | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

DB Britton Allen | Springfield | Sr.

DB Case Reed | St. Thomas Aquinas | Soph.

P Lincoln Oertling | Pope John Paul II | Sr.

FLEX Kendrell Perry | St. Thomas Aquinas | Soph.

OFFENSIVE MVP: Drew Milton, St. Thomas Aquinas

DEFENSIVE MVP: Britton Allen, Springfield

COACH OF THE YEAR: Randell Legette, St. Thomas Aquinas


QB Luke Husser | Springfield | Fr.

RB Nick Fletcher | Springfield | Soph.

RB Chase Mizell | Northlake Christian | Soph.

RB Kymh Colar | Pope John Paul II | Sr.

RB Andrew Beshenich | Northlake Christian | Sr.

WR/TE Devaki Williams | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

WR/TE Ayden McAlister | Springfield | Jr.

WR Robbie Worchel | Pope John Paul II | Sr.

WR Blaze Rodriguez | Pope John Paul II | Fr.

OL Will Culpepper | Pope John Paul II | Jr.

OL Aubrey Posey | Northlake Christian | Jr.

OL Tucker Hower | Northlake Christian | Sr.

OL Ethan Crawford | Springfield | Jr.

OL Evan Hallnark | St. Thomas Aquinas | Jr.

ATH Knox Hollis | Northlake Christian | Jr.

K Chase Mizell | Northlake Christian | Soph.

RET Cace Reed | St. Thomas Aquinas | Soph.


DL Cael McDaniel | Pope John Paul II | Soph.

DL Walter Lee | Springfield | Jr.

DL Malik Cooper | Springfield | Jr.

DL John Labee | Pope John Paul II | Sr.

LB Nick Barone | Pope John Paul II | Sr.

LB Seth Grand | Springfield | Sr.

LB Ayden McAlister | Springfield | Jr.

LB Jacob Mire Pope | John Paul II | Jr.

DB Cody Pisciotta | Pope John Paul II | Jr.

DB Jake Ahner | Pope John Paul II | Jr.

DB Rick Vicknair | Springfield | Sr.

DB Trevor Sanchez | Springfield | Jr.

FLEX Sidney Tiblier | Pope John Paul II | Jr.

P Hayden Aspirion | St. Thomas Aquinas | Sr.

HONORABLE MENTION: SPRINGFIELD | Offense: Walton Lee, Peyton Gibbens, Elijah Johnson; Defense: Jason Courtney, Nick Fletcher, Dorian Burise

(1) comment


Were there Honorable Mentions for 4-5A?

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.